Christmas Opening Hours

We are Open again as normal from 9 am on Tuesday 3rd of January (Monday to Saturday 9 am till 5:30 pm)

Our shops and customer service will be closed on the following days over the Christmas and New Year period:

Saturday 17 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wednesday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wednesday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1st January

Monday 2nd January


Please kindly note that our Sheerness branch is Open Monday to Saturday 9 am to 5 pm closed every Wednesday

Our Sittingbourne branch is open Monday to Saturday 9 am to 5:30 pm

WE WOULD LIKE TO WILL ALL OUR CUSTOMERS A VERY MERRY CHRISTIMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!


© Forsters School Outfitters (Sittingbourne) 2024. Registered no 03657925.
Online Shop Builder & ePOS System by ShopTill-e.com